Ben Harper – With my own two hands

I love Ben Harper! So I thought I would share an uplifting song with a positive message. Every thing he writes about cuts straight to my heart. Try looking for ‘oppression’ and ‘excuse me mister’ if you like this. A true gem in this world is our Ben, my dream is to see him play in Amsterdam. Oh gosh, how special would that be!

Lyrics:

I can change the world
With my own two hands
Make a better place
With my own two hands
Make a kinder place
Oh- with my
Oh- with my own two hands
With my own
Oh- with my own two hands
With my own
With my own two hands

I can make peace on earth
With my own two hands
And I can clean up the earth
Oh- with my own two hands
And I can reach out to you
Oh- with my own two hands
With my own
With my own two hands
Oh- with my own
Oh- with my own two hands

I’m gonna make it a brighter place
(with my own)
I’m gonna make it a safer place
(with my own)
I’m gonna help the human race
(with my own)
(with my own two hands)

Leave a Reply

