Hello :) It’s been yonks!

Hello :) Sorry its been ages. I have always been rather sporadic when it comes to blogging anyway, let’s face it.

So what did I get up to in my time away?

1. I passed my driving test! Woahhhh major achievement right there!

2. I got a job!

3. I quit that job :/

4. I did our annual Autumn photos. Nothing major and posy this year, just a lovely walk in the park with my beautiful boys. And the freedom that objectivity can give you.

I hope you like them. I had rather missed my camera and it felt good to shoot again, I had been a bit rusty and frustrated last time I got her out.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful October and enjoying the changing of the seasons. Ekkkk! Christmas soon.  Actually shh, I didn’t mention that ;) xxx

2 thoughts on “Hello :) It’s been yonks!

Leave a Reply

