We are family, I got all my sisters with me!

Yes, ahem. Introducing my fabulous sister, Genine Delahaye! This awesome little lady got her designs featured on the blog Print & Pattern, and I couldn’t be more excited, happy and proud for her. This is her vocation, she wanted to be a designer and I wanted to be a brain surgeon.  At least one of us got our dream ;)

You can keep track of her new work on Facebook or take a gander at her portfolio of work on her blog.

And yes, she kindly gave me permission to use her bear design on my blog, how lucky am I!

Leave a Reply

