Bluebells: Part 2

Be Careful not to squash them little bear!

Yay, I have finally finished the photos from the bluebell walk.  loved this place and keep thinking of it. I can’t wait to get back there.

I did just want to also mention, that I do worry about trampling the bluebells. We have a nature loving, sensitive little boy, but also a curious one. He wandered into them a few times at the beginning so I grabbed a couple of shots like a ninja before reminding him not to walk on them. He also picked two when I wasn’t looking. We respected our surroundings, like we always do in the countryside :)

Also, note the killer steady hand I managed to keep on the 3rd picture. That was shot at 1.8 aperture on a nifty 50mm 1.8. The field of focus was teeny.

2 thoughts on “Bluebells: Part 2

    • Thank you lovely :) I swear I saw the remains of purple heather in the meadow. Can you imagine it? The perfect meadow! It was like the one in twilight…swoon.

Leave a Reply

