New project

Hello :) Recently I have been busy messing around with different creative mediums. This sparked off my newest project using watercolor pencils and Photoshop.I have always been interested in the Earths weather system’s. This set focuses on how water needs to be able to transform between it’s three states for life to thrive, the presence of it is not merely enough.

I wanted to create a sense of peace and stillness in these illustrations. I haven’t finished on this theme yet, I am working on a few more. I am quite excited about those ones :) They are available from the shop.

Bye for now

Louise

Crystal Hills

Shrinking Universe

Polar Family

Pink Lagoon

Crystal Mountains

4 thoughts on “New project

Leave a Reply

