Washi tape- for the DIY fearful

I have a new love…washi tape!
Finding this patterned masking tape has given my walls and inspiration boards a new lease of life and I didn’t even have to pick up the drill. It has so many uses and is really very addictive. I am going to make miniature bunting with it next.

I got 27 different patterns in the set but my favorite sheets we’re the old skool graph papers, which I have used to hang up my prints by Hidden Eloise at Hide n Seek .  The whole collection of masking tape was a steal at £4 from Ebay and came in a really cute tin. I highly advise getting some washi tape in your life! Don’t you agree? xxx

3 thoughts on “Washi tape- for the DIY fearful

Leave a Reply

