A new bow tie for Rufus’ collection

Today a little parcel arrived, a new bow tie to add to Rufus’  little collection. What do you think of bow ties? I have a thing for Dickie bows at the moment. It was only £1.50 from Ebay so I couldn’t resist. However I find I have to plan his bow tie outfits more than others to get the look right. I am thinking of pairing this one with a faded denim shirt or maybe a white linen one in the summer. I think he is more a faded denim kind of rascal though, and he has a lovely forest green cardi that would go nicely with it :)

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, what are your plans? We are taking Rufus to the beach for a car picnic and a walk. And on sunday I hope to check out a vintage market which I want to get a stall at.

Have a lovely one, take care
Louise
xxx

Leave a Reply

