Best of the sales!

These gorgeous treats and fantastical bargains are difficult to justify after the expense of the festive period, but you can’t blame a girl for looking, wishing and dreaming! And really, I can always justify saving money….<See what I did there.

Cath Kidston

Elephant Lunch Box A very cute addition to the kitchen.

Now £2.50, was £4.00

Cath Kidston

Lion Jumper   I have had my eye on this for ages! Matching scarf, hat and gloves set available.

Now £24, Was £32

Boden

Red fluffy lined hoody.  How snuggly is this practical winter bargain.

Now £19, Was £32

Jo Jo Maman Bebe

Little Indian Booties. Would make a beautiful gift for any expectant friends.

Now £7, Was £14

Cath Kidston

Star Rucksack.  A cute and bright print.

Now £15, Was £25

Jo Jo Maman Bebe

Duffle Coats. In Navy, red and fuchsia. Exceptional value for a classic winter coat!

Now £19, Was £39

John Lewis

Reborn 9 metal drawer cabinet

Now £179, Was £375

I have a confession to make, I am seriously considering digging into the savings for the above cabinet. I just need to think of where it will fit in the house to justify it. It is beautiful and my favorite bargain by far!

I hope you enjoyed this best of the sales post. I enjoyed writing it as I got to go on a wonderful daydream shopping trip where money was no object. Very cathartic, you might just have saved me a little money. (if I don’t get the cabinet).

Take care and happy 2012! It’s just around the corner now lovelies.

Leave a Reply

