5 of the best feature cushions

Oh how I love cushions, especially when coupled with retro teak chairs. These top 5 beauties are bound to brighten up any corner of your home.

I think they are resonably priced at £39. Although they are more expensive than any thing I would usually buy, I would splash out on one of these, oh yes I would.  Let’s start with my all time favorite by artist Simon C Page:

Simon C Page

Cuben Pillow

£39

Kozyndan

Uprisings Pillow

£39

Kozyndan

Kachido Feet Pillow

£39

Alberto Seveso

Typo Destructive Pillow

£39

Pomme Chan

Hide & Seek Pillow

£39

All the above pillows are from an awesome shop I have just discovered called Click For Art. They sell a range of pillow’s, ceramics and beautifully upholstered chairs by carefully choosen illustrators and artists. What’s not to love about mixing art and homewares?

Leave a Reply

